19.01.2018


CONTACT US


MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND FORESTRY
55, Hristo Botev Blvd., 1040 Sofia, Bulgaria

 
PUBLIC RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL DIRECTORATE
press@mzh.government.bg

   Phone Tel./Fax
e-mail adress

Tihomir Tonchev -
Director

 

985-11-239

980-62-56 

 

ttonchev@mzh.governmet.bg

 Public Relations Department
Evelina Nikolova

 
 
 
980-62-56










estoyanova@mzh.government.bg
Elina Hristova
 985-11-226 ehristova@mzh.government.bg
Albena Yambolieva
985-11-226
ayambolieva@mzh.government.bg
Tsvetelina Pishikova
 985-11-226
Mariela Pchelinska
 985-11-269 mpchelinska@mzh.government.bg
 Protocol Department
Slavina Popova
 985-11-473  
 980-62-56
 sipopova@mzh.government.bg
Maria Mihailova
 985-11-891  mmihailova@mzh.government.bg
Iskra Pankova
 985-11-891  ipankova@mzh.government.bg
Kaloyan Rakadziev
 985-11-255  krakadzhiev@mzh.government.bg
Kosara Aleksandrova
 985-11-196  kaleksandrova@mzh.government.bg